Nomination for C-Fair Regional Hall of Fame Awards

C-Fair Regional Morgan "Individual Patron" Hall of Fame Award

Individual Nominee Name:

The C-Fair Regional Hall of Fame Award is given to recognize an individual who has shown long-term support to the Morgan Breed. A standout here in the Pacific Northwest, this person demonstrates exceptional love of the Morgan Breed and unwavering support of all things Morgan Horse.

thwest Region
sciplines and given to inimum of 5 years. Inampion and been a

1

(PRIOR RECIPIENTS LISTED BELOW)

P O Box 252, Woodinville, WA 98072-0252

Prior Hall of Fame Recipients:

Show Horse

2011	Tug Hill Whamunition, MKS Destiny's Echo, Crown Corinthian
2012	HVK Viceroy, Rogue Night Flight, Hyland Acres Command
2013	Carlyle Command, Westenfeld Cormandy, Mountain Laurel Maximilian
2014	Porvenir Montezuma, Midtone, Key West
2015	Salem Command, Versace, Crown Trademark
2016	Waseeka's Peter Piper, Hi-Sage Siempra, Serenditty Rob Roy
2017	Firecrest E-Ticket, HVK Ancient Cry, DeeCee Challenge
2022	SGP Raizin Kane GCH, Rum Brook Immortal Mystic GCH

<u>Patron</u>

- Joan and Rollie Bowers
 Virginia Arnold, Nancy Eidam, Beverly Olsen
 Jean Sauer
 Bill Hicks, Sally Plumley
 George and Glendel Campbell
 Phil Morrison
- 2010 PIIII WIOTTISOI
- 2017 Vern Serez
- 2022 Yvonne Sekyra