Nomination for C-Fair Regional Hall of Fame Awards

C-Fair Regional Morgan "Individual Patron" Hall of Fame Award

The C-Fair Regional Hall of Fame Award is given to recognize an individual who has shown longterm support to the Morgan Breed. A standout here in the Pacific Northwest, this person demonstrates exceptional love of the Morgan Breed and unwavering support of all things Morgan Horse.

Individual Nominee Name: ______

Please attach a document including the following information:

Period of time this individual supported the Morgan Breed Ways this person has shown support for the Morgan Horse in the Pacific Northwest Region Specific accomplishments in supporting the Morgan Breed How has this person introduced the Morgan Breed to new people.

C-Fair Regional Morgan "Show Horse" Hall of Fame Award

The C-Fair Regional Morgan Show Horse Hall of Fame award is open to all disciplines and given to a registered Morgan Horse who may be deceased or has been retired for a minimum of 5 years. This Morgan should have excelled as an extraordinary Northwest Regional Champion and been a true show ring ambassador of the breed.

Horse Nominee Registered Name:

AMHA Reg # _____

Please attach a document including the following information:

Horse Name and AMHA Registration Number

Date Retired or Deceased

Northwest Regional, National and World Awards received

Explain how this horse was an ambassador of the breed.

Please send pictures with nomination.

Nominated by:

Email:_____Phone:_____

Note: Nomination must be received by July 15, 2022.

Send nomination to <u>marlagm@comcast.net</u> or mail to C-Fair – Hall of Fame,

P O Box 252, Woodinville, WA 98072-0252

(PRIOR RECIPIENTS LISTED BELOW)

Prior Hall of Fame Recipients:

Show Horse

- 2011 Tug Hill Whamunition, MKS Destiny's Echo, Crown Corinthian
- 2012 HVK Viceroy, Rogue Night Flight, Hyland Acres Command
- 2013 Carlyle Command, Westenfeld Cormandy, Mountain Laurel Maximilian
- 2014 Porvenir Montezuma, Midtone, Key West
- 2015 Salem Command, Versace, Crown Trademark
- 2016 Waseeka's Peter Piper, Hi-Sage Siempra, Serenditty Rob Roy
- 2017 Firecrest E-Ticket, HVK Ancient Cry, DeeCee Challenge

<u>Patron</u>

- 2011 Joan and Rollie Bowers
- 2012 Virginia Arnold, Nancy Eidam, Beverly Olsen
- 2013 Jean Sauer
- 2014 Bill Hicks, Sally Plumley
- 2015 George and Glendel Campbell
- 2016 Phil Morrison
- 2017 Vern Serez